CBA Officers and Board of Governors

 

2014 Officers of the Board of Governors

 

President  Timothy L. Mickel
Evans Harrison Hackett PLLC
1 Central Plaza, Suite 800
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423.648.7890
tmickel@ehhlaw.com 

 

President-Elect  B. Paul Hatcher
Duncan Hatcher Hixson & Fleenor
1418 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
423.266.2207
phatcher@duncanhatcher.com 

 

Secretary  Honorable Christie M. Sell
Judge, Sessions Court Division I
600 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423.209.7660


Treasurer  
Lee Davis
Davis & Hoss
508 East 5th Street
Chattanooga, TN 37403
423.266.0605
Lee@davis-hoss.com

 

  Immediate Past President M. Craig Smith
Miller & Martin
832 Georgia Avenue Suite 1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423/756-6600
mcsmith@millermartin.com

 

CBA Board of Governors
 

Jeffrey A. Billings
Ramer & Hedrick
2305 Hickory Valley Rd. Ste A
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423.855.4444
jbillings@rhlawpc.net

 

Curtis Lee Bowe, III
707 Georgia Avenue Ste 200
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423.475.6070
curtisbowe@boweandassociates.com

 

Neil A. Brunetz
Miller & Martin PLLC
832 Georgia Avenue Suite 1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423/756-6600
nbrunetz@millermartin.com

 

Blair B. Cannon
8776 Shearer Cove Road
Chattanooga, TN 37405
423.267.4723
Blair.Cannon@The Hartford.com

 

Tracy A. Cox
Legal Aid of East Tennessee
535 Chestnut Street Suite 360
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423.756.4013 ext 1108
tcox@laet.org 

 

William G. Colvin
William G. Colvin PLLC
801 Broad Street Suite 428
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423/265-8804
bcolvin@cavett-abbott.com

 

YLD Representative

Elizabeth "Ellie" Hill
YLD President
Patrick Beard Schulman & Jacoway
537 Market Street Suite 202
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423.756.7117
ehill@pbsjlaw.com



 

IPSCO
 

Chattanooga Bar Association | The Pioneer Building | Suite 420 | 801 Broad Street | Chattanooga, TN 37402
CBA Telephone: 423-756-3222 | FAX: 423-265-6602