YLD Officers and Board 2014

By

 
Officers

President  Elizabeth M. Hill 
Patrick Beard Schulman & Jacoway 

537 Market Street Suite 202 
 
Chattanooga, TN 37402 

423-756-7117
ehill@pbsjlaw.com
 
Vice-President  Jeffrey W. Maddux
Chambliss Bahner & Stophel
605 Chestnut Street Suite 1700
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37450

423-756-3000
jmaddux@chamblisslaw.com

 
Secretary/Treasurer  Corrin Fulton
Gearhiser Peters Elliott & Cannon
320 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
423-756-5171
cfulton@gearhiserpeters.com 
 

Immediate Past President  Michael Thomas

michaelmasonthomas@yahoo.com
 
 
Board Members

                                             
Trevor F. Atchley
 
Dietzen & Atchley
 
701 Market Street Suite 1217
Chattanooga, TN 37402 

423-267-1214 
 
tfatchley@bellsouth.net
 
Shelton Chambers
Joseph Decosimo & Company
Two Union Square Suite 1100

Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-266-0655
shelton.chambers@decosimo.com
 
Justin Bennett Faith
Gearhiser Peters Elliott & Cannon
  
320 McCallie Avenue 

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402

423-756-5171
jfaith@gearhiserpeters.com
 
Joseph Alan Jackson 
Spears Moore Rebman & Williams 

801 Broad Street Suite 600
Chattanooga, TN 37402 
 
423-756-7000 

jaj@smrw.com
 
McKinley S. (Mack) Lundy
Patrick Beard Schulman & Jacoway
537 Market Street, Suite 202

Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-756-7117

mlundy@pbsjlaw.com
 
William J. Rieder
Spears Moore Rebman & Williams
  
801 Broad Street Suite 600

Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-756-7000
 
wjr@smrw.com
 
Stephanie Rogers

Unum Group

One Fountain Square
 
Chattanooga, TN 37402
   
617-756-3189
   
stephanieifr@gmail.com
 
Kirby Waddell Yost
Chambliss Bahner & Stophel
 
605 Chestnut Street Suite 1700
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37450
423-756-3000
kyost@chamblisslaw.com
 

IPSCO

Printable Version | Email this Page | Bookmark | Larger font

 

Chattanooga Bar Association | The Pioneer Building | Suite 420 | 801 Broad Street | Chattanooga, TN 37402
CBA Telephone: 423-756-3222 | FAX: 423-265-6602